New Board Elected for 2016/17 Season

The Annual General Meeting of the Auckland Bowling Club was held on 3rd September, 2016.

The following officers were elected to the Board.

President – Greame Scott

Vice-President – Trevor Rands

Secretary – Rohan Bignell

Treasurer – Angus Ogilvie

The successful candidates for the five Board member positions were:

Tony Banks*

Nenad Rejic

Stephen Murray

Dennis Kerrins

Garry Breckon

* At the first Board meeting held on 28th September, 2016, Tony Banks was elected Chairperson.