New Board Elected for 2016/17 Season

The Annual General Meeting of the Auckland Bowling Club was held on 3rd September, 2016. The following officers were elected to the Board. President - Greame Scott Vice-President - Trevor Rands Secretary - Rohan Bignell Treasurer - Angus Ogilvie The successful candidates for the five Board member positi... More

2016 Club Pairs Winners

The club pairs championship was played on Saturday 13 February. The defending title holders, Garry Breckon and Robbie Davis, were taken to 14-all after 18 ends by the first year pairs team of Angus Ogilvie and Rodney Hartley. A deciding end was necessary which Garry and Robbie won by one shot. In the other semi ... More